It seems wordpress likes to eat my entries. The one posted today, I actually wrote a few days ago, but you probably get the point.

I’ve been writing up a storm lately, though most of this is not occuring at home, which isn’t surprising. I have to be in a groove to work at home, or else the xbox starts to lull me in and I fall victim to playing it for hours on end and not doing my writing.

Thankfully, this has not been the case! I have two chapters done for my Jocasta sequel, and I started a new historical erotica that I’m excited about. I haven’t decided if I want it to be novella length or a brief length. Mostly, I am waiting to see what happens with HQ and agents. My fingers are still crossed, and I am still clinging to my blackberry and checking it every 5.3 seconds of my life — but I’m not too worried. I can’t be! I have to write write write!

Today is also my first week without classes, which I am also excited about. It would have been more exciting i I didn’t have a 2 hour long meeting to go to after work, but what can you do?

So, what have you been working on?

